WeTek Community Forum

How to stream Tv shows/movies

AusmurriAusmurri Posts: 1WeTek Community Member
Hi all, I’m new to wetek play 2 and not great with technology. How do I download providers to stream tv shows and movies??

Comments

• ctrlaltcactrlaltca Posts: 50WeTek Community Member
    Speaking of official providers, you are out of luck: both amazon and netflix are not working as expected on the play 2, and wetek wont provide any update to fix them.
    Speaking of unofficial (pirated) providers, you are on your own.
  • johnmathewjohnmathew Posts: 1WeTek Community Member
    With all of the streaming TV shows and films out there, merely finding what to observe may be a problem. But what if you already know what to watch but don't know where to stream it?